2024 Committee

The Committee would like to take this opportunity to welcome back all our players and families from last season and extend a warm welcome to all new players and their families in 2024.  Please feel free to approach any of us for a chat, to discuss any ideas you may have for our club or to discuss something you wish to bring to our attention.

We hope you all enjoy the 2024 season. Please remember netball is a game, it should be played for fun and all players, regardless of their experience or ability are entitled to the same respect. So enjoy yourselves, enjoy the great team sport of Netball and let‘s make 2024 another successful season for our club.


Helensvale Committee 2024

Our committee and their positions for 2024 are


Erin Hodgkin

Phone: 0451 604 277

Vice President

Angela Luckman


Kristie Bennett


Nicole Stewart


Suzi Hall


Sarah Brown

Umpire Coordinator

Evie Hodgkin

Coaching Coordinator

Tegan Maloney

General Committee Member

Lita Roberts

General Committee Member

Katrina Brown

Life Members

Wendy Brown

Christine Cornish

Terina Pirihi

Margaret Tobin

Life Members

Tracey Maloney

Stephanie Watson

Tegan Maloney

Tammy Collie

Life Members

Erin Hodgkin

Kristie Bennett

Jo Heslop